Immer für Sie vor Ort - ganz in Ihrer Nähe.

UNSERE RAIFFEISEN-MÄRKTE

 
 
 
 

RAIFFEISEN-MARKT

GOCH-ASPERDEN

Triftstraße 43

47574 Goch-Asperden

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

Samstag 

Ansprechpartner:
Friedhelm Rademacher

Marktleiter

friedhelm.rademacher@agriv.de

Telefon: 02823 9349 2513

 8.00 - 14.00 Uhr

 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr

RAIFFEISEN-MARKT

KAMP-LINTFORT

Rheinberger Str. 391

47475 Kamp-Lintfort

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

Samstag

Ansprechpartner:

André Klücken

Marktleiter

andre.kluecken@agriv.de

Telefon: 02842 9440 2440

 8.00 - 14.00 Uhr

 8.00 - 18.30 Uhr

RAIFFEISEN-MARKT

LOUISENDORF

Gocher Str. 28

47551 Louisendorf

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

Samstag

Ansprechpartnerin:

Iris Oestreich

Marktleitung

iris.oestreich@agriv.de

Telefon: 02824 9248 2618

 8.00 - 14.00 Uhr

 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr

RAIFFEISEN-MARKT

RAESFELD

Vennekenweg 6

46348 Raesfeld

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

Samstag

Ansprechpartner:

Christoph Vennemann

Marktleiter

christoph.vennemann@agriv.de

 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr

 8.30 - 18.30 Uhr

RAIFFEISEN-MARKT

SONSBECK

Wildpaßweg 90

47665 Sonsbeck

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

Samstag 

Ansprechpartnerin:

Elke Gietmann

Marktleiterin

elke.gietmann@agriv.de

 8.00 - 14.00 Uhr

 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr

RAIFFEISEN-MARKT

BURLO

Lagerstraße 5

46325 Borken

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

Samstag

Ansprechpartner:

Martin Benning

Marktleiter

martin.benning@agriv.de

 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr

 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr

RAIFFEISEN-MARKT

DINGDEN

Sachsenstraße 40

46499 Dingden

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

Samstag 

Ansprechpartner:

Martin Brennemann

Marktleiter

martin.brennemann@agriv.de

 8.30 - 13.00 Uhr

 8.30 - 18.00 Uhr

RAIFFEISEN-MARKT

BOCHOLT-HEMDEN

Hamalandstraße 53

46399 Bocholt-Hemden

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

Samstag

Ansprechpartner:

Hilmar Klein-Hitpaß

Marktleiter

hilmar.klein-hitpass@agriv.de

 9.00 - 13.00 Uhr

 9.00 - 18.00 Uhr

RAIFFEISEN-MARKT

ISSELBURG-HEELDEN

Im Geer 34

46419 Isselburg-Heelden

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

 

Samstag  

Ansprechpartner:

Martin Brennemann

Marktleiter

martin.brennemann@agriv.de

Telefon: 02874 903830 3700

 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

  8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

13.30 - 17.00 Uhr

RAIFFEISEN-MARKT

KIRCHHELLEN

Pelsstraße 10

46244 Kirchhellen

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

Samstag

 

Ansprechpartner:

Heiner Schenke

Marktleiter

heiner.schenke@agriv.de

 8.00 - 14.00 Uhr

 8.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Pelsstraße 10

46244 Kirchhellen

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag   

Samstag

 8.00 - 18.30 Uhr

 8.00 - 18.30 Uhr

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

GETRÄNKEWELT

KIRCHHELLEN